Mcx Trading Holiday 2020
Mcx Trading Holiday 2020

Mcx Holidays 2020

MCX Holiday List 2020

MCX or Multi-Commodity Exchange of India is one of the largest commodity derivatives exchange that deals with the trading of metal, bullion, agree commodities, and energy. Like any other exchange, MCX is also closed on certain public and state-specific holidays. Here’s a list of MCX holidays for 2020.

List of MCX Holidays 2020

Sr.No Holidays Date Day Morning Session Evening Session*
1 New Year Day January 01, 2020 Wednesday Open Closed
2 Mahashivratri February 21, 2020 Friday Closed Open
3 Holi March 10, 2020 Tuesday Closed Open
4 Ram Navami April 02, 2020 Thursday Closed Open
5 Mahavir Jayanti April 06, 2020 Monday Closed Open
6 Good Friday April 10, 2020 Friday Closed Closed
7 Dr.Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti April 14, 2020 Tuesday Closed Open
8 Maharashtra Day May 01, 2020 Friday Closed Open
9 Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramzan Id) May 25, 2020 Monday Closed Open
10 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti October 02, 2020 Friday Closed Closed
11 Diwali Balipratipada November 16, 2020 Monday Closed Open
12 Gurunanak Jayanti November30, 2020 Monday Closed Open
13 Christmas December 25, 2020 Friday Closed Closed

 

Importance Of Making A Note Of  MCX Holidays 2020

Trading holiday of mcx 2020

Mcx Trading Holiday 2020

Online traders, who make a note of MCX holidays 2020, can plan trading activities in advance. MCX holidays remain the same for all types of investors across all states. They differ from bank holidays. On an MCX holiday, investors can neither place a new order nor close an existing order. So, referring to the holiday list is advantageous.

Products of MCX

The products offered by MCX are of four types: bullion, base metals, energy and agricultural commodities. The product category of bullion consist silver, gold, silver mini, silver 1000, gold mini, gold metal, gold guinea, etc. Zinc, nickel, aluminum, brass, lead, nickel mini, zinc mini and nickel mini are included under the category of base metals. MCX’s energy section encompasses natural gas, unrefined oil and crude oil mini. The agricultural commodities offered by the exchange include mentha oil, cotton, black pepper, cardamom and crude-palm oil.

 

Today Lme Inventory Data, Mcx Free Tips, Mcx Live price, Mcx Supports, Mcx live chart, Mcx Don't Miss call free,